Make your own free website on Tripod.com
PaintBall o'Tomorrow

Home

About Our Club & Plan
Benefits & Privelages
NEW! Sign-Up Form
Bulletin Board
Upcoming Events
Members List
Club Photo Album
Team Bios
NEW! 4-Sale or Trade
STOLEN!!!
Related Links
Contact Us
Our Sponsors
NEW! Scenario Game Questionnaire
Related Links

shloppbt.gif

We have an extensive address list and we'll be adding it to here eventually in full. As the best way to organize these links I will be dividing these into sections. We have no affiliation or sponsorships with these particular links. We are not responsible for their content. These are meant to just be helpful in providing knowledge to you (but it also helps me to keep better organized:) Unfortunately we might see portions of these links disappear as sponsors come available as a way to not offend them or a contract.
 
If you would like to suggest a link to a useful resource or would like to add one of your own, I will consider it. Just e-mail me at PaintballofTmrw@hotmail.com and give me some time.

PAINTBALL LINKS-

Help save Paintballs future : http://www.insidepaintball.com & http://savepaintball.com

Here's a paintball petition you should consider signing: http://www.petitiononline.com/pb101/petition.html.

 

 

Tourney's, Scenario Games & Organizations:

Paintball Players Against Vandalism & Violence (PPAVV) Info: http://www.ppavv.org

Professional Referee Organization (PRO) - http://www.paintballrefs.com/

Indiana Captain's Council

World Cup

NPPL Super 7 Series

Paintball Sports Promotions (PSP)

http://panamcircuit.com/

Paintball Competitions & Ratings International-http://www.pcri.net/

http://Waynes-world.com 

APL

Women In Paintball

Millennium Series-http://millennium-series.com

PLIB (Paintball Light Infantry Battalion)-http://plib.tripod.com

Zap Skyball - http://www.zapskyball.com/

Canadian Paintball Association - http://www3.sympatico.ca/jccampbell/cpa/

 
Prairie State Games (Illinois State Games) - http://prairiestategames.org
 
 
College Paintball - http://college-paintball.com
 
American Paintball Players Association - http://www.paintball-players.org/
 
Old School Challenge, Ladies In Paintball & Lady T & A - http://paintballhero.com/

Bullseye Paintball Production - http://bppinc.net

Paintball Merchants Association - http://paintballmerchants.com/

On Target Entertainment - http://ontargetentertainment.com/

International Amateur Open (IAO), Spyder Cup & the Nations Cup - http://teameffortevents.com/

Ronn Sterns Paintball Camp - http://paintballcamps.com/

Ultimate Madness - http://theultimatemadness.com

Midwest Amateur Xtreme League - http://mwaxl.com

Viper Scenarios - http://viperscenarios.com

Fun Expo - www.funexpo.com

 

 

 

Books, Art, TV & Movies:

Paintball on tv-www.splatterfactor.tv

Warpigs PigTV-http://www.pigtv.net/

"Spplat Attack" w/ William Shatner-http://williamshatner.com.

"In Your Face" movie is out now-www.paintballmovie.com 

"Smoked" 2001 World Cup action-http://www.technopaintball.com/

2002 Toulouse video - www.adrenalinegames.com

Jawbreaker Video - http://warpedsportz.com

Gun-Fu - http://gun-fu.com/

Ron Stern - http://ronnstern.com

720 Video - http://720Video.com/

 

 

Paintball School:

Paintball Training Institute - http://www.paintball-pti.com/

 

 

News, Forums & Info:

WarPig.com

Paintball.com

http://forceofnature.com/

PB Nation

Paintball City-http://paintballcity.com/

Techno Paintball-http://www.technopaintball.com/

Action Pursuit Games-http://actionpursuitgames.com/

Paintball Channel-http://paintballchannel.com/

Durty Dan-http://durtydan.com/ddcom/index.html

Snipers paintball site-http://paintballgods.com/

Stock-class players-http://stockclasspaintball.com

247 forum - http://www.247paintball.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?s=1cd326763b5159213aa4a51e10ed45b4&forumid=1

Paint Magazine - http://www.paintmagazine.com/

LIP forum - http://boards.gamers.com/messages/overview.asp?name=paintballhero

PodBitch.com - http://mortonwebdesign.com/PaintballNWNpplStuff.htm

Paintball Times - http://www.paintballtimes.com/

Extremz Magazine (Kentucky based) - http://extremz.com

WGP & the Naughty Dogs forums - www.wgppress.com

http://onlypaintball.com

 

 

Tech/Markers/Airsmithing/General Knowledge:

Bore Sizes:barrels and balls

Technical Information

Tippmann Model 98 Discussion Group

Spyder Owner's Group

Bob Long's web board-http://pub34.ezboard.com/btheboblongwebboard

Paintball Physics

Co2 Info

Durty Dan's Secrets of Technology-http://durtydan.com/ddapp/secrets.html

Ballistics of Paintball-http://durtydan.com/ddapp/ballist.html

Loctite differences-http://www.warpig.com/paintball/technical/loctite/index.shtml 

 

 

Magazines:

Face Full magazine-http://www.face-full.com/

Action Pursuit Games-http://actionpursuitgames.com/

Crossfire-http://www.crossfiremag.com/

Paintball 2 Extremes on-line-http://www.paintball2xtremes.com/

P8nt Magazine-http://www.p8nt.com/p8nt/index.asp

Paintball News - http://www.paintballnews.com/

 

 

Paintball Trade Shows/Expos:

Paintball Expo - http://www.paintballexpo.com/

 

Companies:

Kick'N Paintball & Springfield Paintball-http://www.springfieldpaintball.com/kicknpaintballs.asp & http://www.springfieldpaintball.com/

DYE's web site-http://dyeprecision.com

Ultimate Air-http://www.ultimatexball.com/

Crossfire's site-http://crossfireinc.com/

Bob Long's Intimidator-http://boblong.com/

Draxxus (formerly Diablo)-http://www.draxxus.com/

AKA's site-http://akalmp.com

Indian Creek Design's site-http://icdpaintball.com/

Paintball Junkies site-http://paintballjunkies.com/

Nitroduck-http://nitroduck.com/

Home of the "double whammy"-http://chizelhead.com/

Redz Comfort gear-http://www.redzcomfort.com/

Cobra Paintball-http://www.cobrapaintball.com/

Phantom-http://phantomonline.com/

Palmer Pursuit-http://palmer-pursuit.com/

Splat Masters (air fields)-http://splatmasters.com/

Major Paintball-http://majorpaintball.net/

Milsim simulation & pb gear at Soul of the Warrior-http://rustyspaintballgear.com/

JT USA - http://jtusa.com/

Tippmann Pneumatics-http://tippmann.com

Scott USA- http://scottusa.com

Raven-http://ravenusa.com

Smart Parts-http://smartparts.com

Lapco-http://lapco.net

Diablo Direct - http://www.diablodirect.com/

RPS - http://www.rps-paintball.com/

PMI - http://www.pminetwork.com/

PMI - http://buypmi.com

The Paintball Jug - http://ThePaintballJug.com

Easy Fill Pod Filler - http://.paintballenterprises.com

Airgun Designs - http://www.automags.org/

Airgun Designs - http://www.airgun.com/

Kingman USA - http://kingmanusa.com

Doc Allens Versatool - http://docallensversatool.com

Blackpoint Engineering - http://bp-usa.com

Ronin Gear - http://ronin-gear.com

Calhoun Mfg - http://calhounmfg.com

Ricochet - http://ricochet2k.com

Warped Sportz - http://warpedsportz.com

Equation Design & Manufacturing - http://equationusa.com

Warrior Sports Gear - http://warriorsportsgear.com

WDP - http://wdp.tv, WDP also - http://www.wdp-paintball.co.uk/

Empire - http://www.empirepaintball.com

Viewloader - http://viewloader.com

Professional Paintball Supplies - http://professionalpaintball.com

War Machine Paintball - http://warmachinepaintball.com/

Powerlyte - http://powerlyte.com/

Custom Sports Gear - http://customsportsgear.com/

Top Stitch - http://topstitch.net/

National Paintball Supply - http://nationalpaintball.com/

Nelson Paintball - http://nelsonpaintballs.com/

Impact Paintball - http://impactpaintball.com/

Nexed Paintball - http://nexedpaintball.com/

Bauer Compressors - http://bauercomp.com/

Compressed Air Specialties - http://paintballcompressor.com/

Dead On Paintball - http://deadonpaintball.com/

Sup Air Ball - http://www.supairball.com/

Rhinotech USA - http://www.rhinotechusa.com/

Generation E - http:// www.GenEnow.com

Toxic Performance - http://www.toxicperformance.com/

RADARchron - http://www.paintballradar.com/

A.T. Systems - http://www.getrealpaintball.com/

Mac Dev - www.macdev.net

Wicked Air Sportz - http://wickedairsportz.com

http://vaporworks.net

 

 

 

Tourney Rules:

 
 
 
 
 
 
Pump Players:
 
In Southern Indiana contact Dale Eaves at select_fire68@hotmail.com
 
In Northern Indiana contact Tigger thru the Sewer Rats message board at http://warhaus.com
 
In the Illinois area contact Jason "Extme" Klatt, President of Gunfighters Paintball Club/Scenario Team, at Clanklat@mc.net
 
In Michigan, contact Tom Watson at deaths2ndself@hotmail.com
 

 

 
Misc. Paintball:
 
 
 
An unrealistic paintball game-http://www.miniclip.com
 

kickn.gif

COPS911.com

Spankys Paintball

_____________________________________

spplatattack.gif

_____________________________________
 
Check out our own picture sites:
 
 

____________________________________
 
This is a web site from a like-minded friend from Fort Wayne, IN:
____________________________________
 
These are some other INDIANA TEAMS with web sites:

These are some OHIO TEAMS with web sites:

 

teamrenegadeblk.gif

These are some other KENTUCKY TEAMS with web sites:

____________________________________

Other Paintball Teams & Players:
____________________________________

____________________________________

Indiana Fields:

Most of our sponsors are Indiana fields/stores!

Bloomington Paintball & Airsoft Supply

Catfish Lake Family Fun Center 

Valley Branch Retreat/Paintball Valley

Spankys Paintball

The Paintball Barn

TreeHuggers Paintball

Paintball Fun

Snipers Paintball Supply

Thunder Ridge-http://listen.to/the_thunder

Blast Camp-http://www.blastcamp.com/

Blast Factory-http://www.go.to/blastfactory

Dark Armies-http://www.darkarmies.com/

Gator Pit-http://www.gatorjoes.com/

Indy Sportz Alternative-http://www.indysportzalternative.com/field.htm

Silver Spur Splat-http://www.silverspursplat.com/

the Splatter Zone-http://www.thesplatterzone.com/

 

 

Ohio Fields:

Some of our sponsors include Ohio fields/stores!

Paintball City - http://www.pbcity.com/

Toledo Indoor Paintball - http://www.toledoindoorpaintball.com/

The Dude Ranch - http://www.theduderanch.com/paintball.html

Pinnacle Woods Paintball-http://pinnaclewoodspaintball.com

Splatterpark Paintball Games - http://www.splatterpark.com/

J & T Sporting Goods Paintball Park - http://www.jjpaintball.com/index2.html

Xtreme Paintball Field - http://www.xtremepaintballfield.com/

Crossfire Sports - http://www.crossfiresports.com/

Daves Paintball - http://www.davespaintball.com/

War Zone Paintball - http://www.davespaintball.com/

War of the Worlds Paintball - http://www.wowpaintball.com/

Crazy Jims House of Adrenaline - http://www.wowpaintball.com/

Great Lakes Paintball - http://www.greatlakespaintball.com/store/

 

 

Kentucky Fields:

Paintball Asylum-http://pbasylum.com

Hometown Paintball Supply - http://www.kypaintball.com/

Diehard Paintball - http://www.diehardpaintball.com/

Extreme Haven - rlindsey@hyperaction.net

Bluegrass Paintball - http://www.paintballbluegrass.com/

Rebel Ridge - http://www.rebelhome.net/reb.html

 

 

Illinois Fields:

Challenge Park-http://www.challengepark.com/

 

 

Other Popular Fields:

Skirmish - http://skirmish.com

Off-topic Links-

E-Bay - http://ebay.com

Timberland - http://timberland.com

Asian World of Martial Arts - http://awma.com

Flaming Text - http://flamingtext.com

Bravenet.com